We are pleased to announce that our upcoming 90-minute live webinar “Advising About Franchise Rescission Rights – Lawyers’ Obligations” has been accredited by the Law Society of Ontario and the Law Society of British Columbia for CPD hours. 

 

This program has been accredited by the Law Society of Ontario for Professionalism:

  • This program contains 0 hours and 45 minutes Substantive Content
  • This program contains 0 hours and 45 minutes Professionalism Content

In British Columbia, where only substantive content is accredited, the Law Society of British Columbia has accredited this program for substantive content for its full length.

The live webinar will be presented by Ben Hanuka on Tuesday, June 7, 2022, at 1pm EST/ 10am PST/ 2pm AST.  For more information and to register, visit www.lawworks.ca.